TOC PREV NEXT

Scan2MCNP


Closing and Deleting Files


Closing an image window with Close in the File menu or clicking on the X icon at the upper right of the image window does not delete the image from memory. An image can be removed from memory by selecting Close + Delete Data in the File menu when the image window is active. The Loaded Images dialog can also be used to delete images.


White Rock Science
http://www.whiterockscience.com/wrs.html
505 672 1105
email
 
TOC PREV NEXT